Monday, December 12, 2011

Christmas Party Updates

Hey Gang,

So I just wanted to give everyone a quick update on the party coming up!

Location: The Location actually changed from Gilroy SkullFlame's Sunken Palace to Luke GoldHorn's Wizard's Watchtower. The port bus will be waiting in the Ice Tower in Ravenwood on Vampire Area One. I repeat: ICE TOWER, VAMPIRE REALM, AREA ONE. Her name will be Erica GoldHorn

Time: The port bus (if you do not have me, Luke GoldHorn added) will be waiting in the Ice Tower from EXACTLY 6:55 P.M. EST to 7:25 P.M. EST. Allow me to translate times for you:

Eastern: 6:55 P.M. - 7:25 P.M.

Central: 5:55 P.M. - 6:25 P.M.

Mountain: 4:55 P.M. - 5:25 P.M.

Pacific: 3:55 P.M. - 4:25 P.M.

The party ends whenever everyone leaves. If you do not have me on your friends list and cannot make the bus at the times given, please contact me via twitter or post comment and we will work something out. Don't forget, the party is on Friday, December 23rd, 2011.

If you have any questions for me, please contact me via twitter or psot comment, as I will be likely to respond faster to a question in that form v.s. any other form of communication. As far as contests go, I'm still thinking on what exactly I can do financially. I'm looking into having sponsored prizes by KingsIsle, but there's a huge chance they'll deny my request, so there may not be contests. There will be PvP at my Sultan's Palace as well (transportation will be provided to the palace and back to the tower via teleporter). Hope everyone's excited!

***List of Contests:***

1. Winter Wonderland: I've decorated my Wizard's Watchtower with a forest filled with Small Snowy Pines. Can you guess exactly how many Snowy Pines I used? Everyone who guesses the correct answer will be put in a random drawing. Entries may be sent from 7:00 P.M. EST until 8:00 P.M. EST to Winner will be decided/announced by Christmas day. Prize is a mystery code sponsored by The Friendly Necromancer (

See ya there!


***EDIT: I AM accepting prize sponsors! Please submit your W101 Name, Name of your site (optional, can also use Twitter name if none), What you can donate as a prize, and Your contest to! That's right, if you donate, you can make your OWN contest! Thank you!***

1 comment:

  1. Is the blog dead? Because I really enjoyed it. I still check every couple of weeks. This was the first wizard101 blog I ever read, and I am proud to say that I have read every post that you made. If you are gone, then, well, goodbye. I will always remember you.
    Arlen DragonSmith